New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kevin

Energetic and adventurous guy looking for a fun, energetic, and adventurous girl to run with, eat fancy dinners, and go on impromptu outings with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleRetired Marine and Student at Flagler College

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga