New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in town. Looking for a running/workout buddy

Fit and active. Moved to East Carrollton neighborhood 6 months ago. I love running in my neighborhood and on the levee & doing trx workouts. Living near Oak St, not far from South Louisiana Running st. I'm in school now. Will finish degree in August. Wanna make friends?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlenurse practitioner diploma in august

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsOrange is the new black, Dexter, Law & Order SVU, Living Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like them all
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like them all
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksI like them all
Idea of funRunning on the levee, going to the beach, running on the beach, swimming, 5ks, etc., boating, water skiing, snow skiing, long walk, cooking, travel, fine dining, good wine, coffee dates, my kids, hunting and fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy & fit and eventually to find someone to grow old with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend who is funny and sweet, attractive, fit, and athletic
On the first dateDrinks & apps followed by a long walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSaints, Babycakes, Pelicans, LSU, FSU, Tulane
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting