New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Throwback Running Fanatic

30 year runner looking for someone special to share a healthy lifestyle. My favorite TV shows and movies are comedies. Country music but listen to anything fun. I enjoy working on project to make my house a home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndustrial Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Goldbergs, Modern Family
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesFinding Forrester, Talladega Nights, Wimbledon, Indiana Jones triology
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEric Church, Taylor Swift
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice, Slaughterhouse 5, Once a Runner
Idea of funRunning! Hiking, working in the yard, home decor projects
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBecome the best runner possible, start a family, have a fulfilling career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateExperiencing something unique - art class, museum, shop hopping

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamCleveland Indians, Cleveland Cavaliers, Cleveland
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Yoga