New here? Sign Up Have an account?

He’s out there...

Female (39) looking for Male Hilliard, Ohio, United States

Runner, traveler, independent, caring...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Power
The good doctor
This is Us
Insecure
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsVaried
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor
Favorite booksVaried
Idea of funRunning, traveling, volunteering
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe better everyday.
Travel and volunteer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShared goals and passions
On the first dateTea, picnic, running

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamBuccaneers
Heat
Brazil
Any African team in t
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga