New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to run with, have dinner and hangout

I am a professional in the pharma industry, a father of 2 girls, that enjoys running, traveling, cooking, watching sports/tv, going to the beach and NYC and generally staying active

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Joseph's

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBull, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Designated Presidents, Goldbergs, Seal Team
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funPlaying golf, Running, Having a drink by the fire, Traveling, Watching sports, Cooking, the Beach
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamNY Yankees and Giants
Favorite college teamRutgers University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Weightlifting