New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Roses are red, Violets are blue!!

"wow!", so yeaa, i kno i'm not polish. but hey,i can't change that because i'm being me, nothing change!!.
well hmm, i'm a little ignorant at times, head strong, energetic, eccentric and passion because without it you can't forgive and let go, i don't hold hate or grudge. Because propaganda is all ways there.
I'm not very talkative to strangers or people whom i don't normally talk to,unless that's "you!", my sugar, hehehhe, my sarcasm dry right!!, tell mi about it lol!,
I like to play , tennis, cricket, football, basket ball when get the chance but i'm not good at it though, shh don't let anyone kno im sucks at it , lol yea i suck at it, but i still love it!. I love running, bicycling sight seeing especially in the morning, and bath after refreshes mind and soul. i've done marathons i think my best time is 4 hours 43 mins and 10k is 43 mins. i'm proud of my accomplish, all ways pushing for better.
I'm asthmatic, for real!. so yea, my asthma only act up when i inhale dust and other substance that the related to cement .

i had a chin trauma about 3 years ago, surprisingly i didn't pass out. and i had to ship out of country fir surgery but i didn't like the first option of the operation with putting metal so didn't go though with it so i went thought with the second option of banding my mouth with surgical rubber band for 3 month of not moving it, but only option of eating was drinking liquid Ensure supplement or liquid food.

my eating habit is not picky, but i don't like oily food, modified food, sweets but once in a while i do.always try to eat healthy , i love my vegetable , not a chicken fan but once in a mood, pizza.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?GLAIDY
How old is your dog?About 9 month old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsone Piece, Beck, Hundred years of inheritance, Can love become money,Second to last love and many more...................
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesneed for speen, The Ring, The Doll, Hoiuse on the lake The house on the Left, Dead Awake,.............
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSade, chris young, aln walker Keri Hilson, Rascal flats, kelly clarkson, Justin Timberlake, snoop dog, 2pac,MGK,Ludacris, Meek Mill, Jarule, Mario, 3doorsdown, 50 cent, Tyga, Eminem,m Fergie, lil Durk , Lupe fiasco, Kid ink, Carrie Underwood, shania Twain
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnot much of ready, unless it's something thats benefit me, like a sports magazine,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to open up my own company and find thatspecial someone who will always be there for me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Golf, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking