New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Decent guy who enjoys running

My name is mark,i am 42 years old and from Birmingham.I am 6 ’2 and fairly slim. I have a 7 year old son from a previous relationship who means everything to me and i try and be involved in his life as much as i can.I enjoy running go out when i can. I have run a few half marathons and marathons. I also like watching football, films and listening to music. I enjoy going out and do like a drink though I don’t do it like i used to. I am an easy going guy, genuine and fairly down to earth. I get on with anyone and always try and be positive. I currently live by myself and am working full time. I am looking for someone who is also in to running and take it from there .If you would like to know more then leave me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBanking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsPower,the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Sports
Idea of funRunning,going out for a drink
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a good personality and is down to earth.Looks help but the personality is more important
On the first dateGo for a drink at a quiet bar and have a chat

Sports

Enjoys playingTrack and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamManchester United

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting