New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Commitment

Male (54) looking for Female Rowlett, Texas, United States

I like to run and cycle, I like most outdoor activities. I like to go out to dinner ,movies but also like to stay home and snuggle while watching a movie on Tv .I am looking for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleElectrical Superintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeContinue to work on my selfish nature and to make a positive impact on other people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommitment ,integrity, kind and loving
Good communicator. Always working on their selfish nature. When working through issues they always seek advice and counseling
On the first dateGo out to dinner and have a great conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Snowskiing, Track and Field, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting