New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right ;)

Most people would describe me as smart, friendly, and outgoing. Like many other people I have a job that keeps me busy during the week, which is why I decided to give this a try in hopes of meeting someone fun and kindhearted who is looking for something similar to myself. (Also, if you want to talk- please send me a message because I cannot see the likes on here. Thanks :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsSome tv shows I like are Game of Thrones, Scandal, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesMy favorite types of movies are comedies or romantic comedies. I loved Christmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Pleasantville.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsMy musical taste is pretty much anything from oldies to 80s music to country. I have them all on my radio in the car.
Favorite booksI love reading Alex Cross books like Kiss The Girls and Along Came A Spider.
Idea of funDinner, movies, concerts, wine tasting, going out with friends or family, ordering food in and watching a good movie or playing a fun game!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness