New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come run with me!

A nice, hard working, loyal and honest man who does all he can for the people he loves. A single dad with a couple grandkids I'm involved in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTelecom Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsAbba to ZZ Top, Barry Manilow to Five Finger Death Punch
Idea of funWhatever we think of. A night on the town, Movie, dinner, TV at home, travel (long trip or overnight)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA partner in crime as it were. Someone that likes to go out from time to time or just stay at home relaxing. Honest, no smoking, drugs, social drinker. Independent that wants someone to complete her life and not take it over. Someone not so busy that we have to consistantly plan out a week or 2 in advance just to catch a movie or dinner.
On the first dateDinner or some place we can talk. Not a loud club or movie. Where we can get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and New York Yankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga