New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making friends hoping it turns into more.. ;)

Male (46) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

Small town boy growing up. Genuine. Funny. Always optimistic. Family oriented. Loyal to a fault.

About me? Been on of the dating scene for a while. Family, and friends are very important to me. I strongly believe in looking for the positive in situations rather than dwelling on the negative. I'm looking forward to new adventures and getting to know someone new.

I enjoy a laid back atmosphere where you can hangout/socialize with the person or group you are with. Whether it's hanging out around a bonfire, playing yard games, hosting a game night, or being out at the lake. I love traveling and sightseeing (yes, I do want to check out the scenic lookout on the highway) and spontaneous weekend road trips. I listen to a variety of music and like to catch a live band or concert every now and then. I also like to run to stay fit and hit some yoga classes also.

The ideal woman for me is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, has similar interests, and pretty don't hurt. ; )
This might sound odd but I'd really like to actually date someone, romance you without you running away scared if I send you flowers or something.lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Systems Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateDinner, drinks, take a walk and get to know each other. Maybe go for a run?

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Yoga