New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to find that person

I am easy going & looking to find someone the same. I love the outdoors, camping, running, biking, walking, the lakes, live music & much more. I have 2 grown up children, my son is travelling & my daughter lives between me and her mum.
I have always kept my life full with various sporting challenges from boxing for a one off to running ultra marathons. I still do this but my big challenge and most important one now is to settle down and share my life with the right person. I would love to meet people & see how things go, if all is good then fantastic. If we don't click then I hope we can have still shared some laughs and better for it.
I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously but do know when to if needed. I like a pint in a local/country pub and nights out as well as nights in.
Please say hello if you'd like to know any more :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Education & Employment

Job TitleFire Safety

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Idea of funBeing outdoors.... wild camping/swimming
Eating nice food, drinking nice beer
Most of all being with someone that makes your life fun :-)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeBe with that right person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking