New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's do this

Laugher is light

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTrek
I rideWeekly
I preferOff road / MX
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDistrict Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funNo drama, positive energy.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositive attitude

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga